Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Pimentel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Pimentel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emmanuel Williams

Emmanuel Williams

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience really helpful though the whole process"
Profile photo of Rudy Sombillo

Rudy Sombillo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Michelle for the stellar service. She helped with all my questions, got me competitive rates for my car insurance, and made sure I was setup quickly and completely. Highly recommend Michelle!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Petroff

Stacey Petroff

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Libbyanna from State Farm insurance. She was thorough and detailed while taking time to develop an insurance package that was suitable for my family moving to another state. Rates were excellent and care was taken with attention to detail! Very much appreciated this service and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Davona Delahay

Davona Delahay

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be more pleased with my experience working with Chris and his staff. He took the time to walk me through all my options, patiently followed up while I made my decisions and made me feel confident I am covered. 5 star service all the way, I would highly recommend calling him for any insurance questions you might have."
Profile photo of Lawrence Gerald

Lawrence Gerald

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great price, glad to switch to State Farm, Thank you Libby"
Profile photo of william jesus

william jesus

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reached out to State Farm in need of insurance asap. Libbyanna was super helpful with making sure I was properly covered and was quick with response as well. Definitely would recommend this agency to anybody looking for a good insurance company"
Profile photo of Joyce Gonzalez

Joyce Gonzalez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Pimentel took the time to analyze our current insurance policies, and was able to make some excellent recommendations, and quickly answer my questions about coverages, limits and endorsements. Our insurance costs are now less, and we have much better coverage. I have known Chris for many years, and he is a man with great integrity, work ethic and one of the nicest persons I know. My husband and I moved to another area in California, and knew that we would continue to have Chris Pimentel as our State Farm Insurance agent. I highly recommend Chris Pimentel for all your insurance needs. —Joyce Gonzalez"
Profile photo of Daniel Orton

Daniel Orton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libbyanna was really down to earth and easy to work with while helping me find the right policy. I didn’t feel pressured at all. Great people!"
Profile photo of Randell Womack

Randell Womack

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"i was in a terrible situation with another insurance company called embark general auto insurance and state farm came to my rescue with excellent service and really awesome speed. thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Joleene Ann

Joleene Ann

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libbyanna has been absolutely amazing with helping my mother & I find the best insurance with the best rates. 10000/10 would definitely recommend their office to anyone looking to get great insurance with outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Pat Carman

Pat Carman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"When our account was transferred to Chris he came out and met us at our home to introduce himself and go over our various coverages. He or his staff continually keeps in contact with us regarding our coverages. They are always courteous and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Richard O'Leary

Richard O'Leary

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is always very responsive and keeps me up to date on renewals and premium movement."
Profile photo of Roxcie Cardona

Roxcie Cardona

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a flake working very long hours driving a big rig. Time gets away from me haft the time I forget to pay my bill chris is on it. I had to make a claim they made it very easy for me! I love these guys"
Profile photo of Jason Coyle

Jason Coyle

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff have always been there when I need them. Clear, concise and always friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Okamura

Bob Okamura

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris takes a personal interest in our insurance needs and gets the best value package for us."
Profile photo of Tish Silva

Tish Silva

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son had several issues with his Tesla requiring assistance from Chris and Chris did an exceptional job of walking my son through the claim process and handled the issue with the greatest of care. In no time my son was back driving his vehicle! We also had a vehicle destroyed by a house fire and were amazed at how well Chris handled a very difficult situation for us. Thanks for your dedication, responsiveness and professionalism Chris!"
Profile photo of Fred Kueck

Fred Kueck

January 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great."