Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier Quezada

Javier Quezada

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Quezada
"The way they perfectly explain everything is great. 10/10 experience getting insurance thru this office. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Quest Johnson-Facen

Quest Johnson-Facen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quest Johnson-Facen
"The State Farm agent I spoke with was very friendly and easy to work with and even got me a premium low rate for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of samuel johnson

samuel johnson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel johnson
"She was straight to the point, easy listener, very quick and efficient...thank and she was the best..."
Profile photo of Edwina Rabaka

Edwina Rabaka

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwina Rabaka
"Was very helpful🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Katie Vroman

Katie Vroman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Vroman
"Libbyanna was extremely helpful when inquiring about auto insurance. I was helped quickly and efficiently, and got all my questions answered thoughtfully. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joann Davis

Joann Davis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Davis
"Chris is amazing! Gives me VIP service. He is always really patient and thorough with me."
Profile photo of Hilary Marty

Hilary Marty

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Marty
"Great customer service! Libbyana was very helpful! Cheaper than allstate"
Profile photo of susan gagetta

susan gagetta

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan gagetta
"Chris Pimentel has been my insurance agent for years now. He is very knowledgeable about your insurance needs . He is also an all around good guy too!"
Profile photo of Finus Cokes

Finus Cokes

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Finus Cokes
"Extremely knowledgeable very nice patient and overall I was very happy with spending my money with State Farm"
Profile photo of Sherry Hudnall

Sherry Hudnall

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Hudnall
"Got back with State Farm Ins ,spoke with Libbyanna she got m 5 starse a better rate I am so happy"
Profile photo of LINDA Stuart

LINDA Stuart

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA Stuart
"My agent worked with me she kept in touch with me along the way, also reminding me to clear up any other policies I had before them. She was friendly yet professional , she offered me all I needed to understand the policy I recieved at a great price."
Profile photo of Juan Arteaga

Juan Arteaga

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Arteaga
"Getting Home & Auto insurance was easy, fast & very affordable. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gojira Knight

Gojira Knight

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gojira Knight
"Working with Michelle was the most pleasant insurance experience ever. Knowledgeable, movtivated, compassionate, grounded, and excellent listening skills. Friendly voice w energetic connection. Makes it comfortable trusting and safe. . GJ - new member"
Profile photo of Ben Reyes

Ben Reyes

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Reyes
"Dealing with Libbyanna Neuber (insurance representative) at Chris Pimentel’s State Farm office was amazing. The most proactive, and responsive experience I’ve received from an insurance agent. I signed on to switch from multiple companies for car, umbrella, renters, and earthquake insurance through State Farm. Libbyanna took the time to call, text and email me immediately with the information I needed to make a decision, and kept me in the loop if further clarification was required from the underwriters. Libbyanna even took the time to respond back to me on a weekend. It’s this level and quality of customer service and attention to detail that made it a quick decision to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Julie Brown

Julie Brown

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Brown
"I’ve been working with Chris at State Farm for about 6yrs. Always professional and quick to respond to any questions I may have regarding my coverage. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Tran

Jacqueline Tran

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Tran
"Irma was so helpful with getting me on board with my State Farm Auto policy! She was kind and so patient with all my questions. I really appreciate her time and help. I would highly recommend her as an agent and this office as a whole!"
Profile photo of cody wenrich

cody wenrich

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody wenrich
"Irma & Michelle helped set up my new truck, super easy process with this agency. I'm happy I found this office to help me with my insurance"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Williams

Emmanuel Williams

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Williams
"Great experience really helpful though the whole process"
Profile photo of Rudy Sombillo

Rudy Sombillo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Sombillo
"Thanks Michelle for the stellar service. She helped with all my questions, got me competitive rates for my car insurance, and made sure I was setup quickly and completely. Highly recommend Michelle!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Petroff

Stacey Petroff

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Petroff
"Thank you to Libbyanna from State Farm insurance. She was thorough and detailed while taking time to develop an insurance package that was suitable for my family moving to another state. Rates were excellent and care was taken with attention to detail! Very much appreciated this service and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Davona Delahay

Davona Delahay

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davona Delahay
"Could not be more pleased with my experience working with Chris and his staff. He took the time to walk me through all my options, patiently followed up while I made my decisions and made me feel confident I am covered. 5 star service all the way, I would highly recommend calling him for any insurance questions you might have."
Profile photo of Lawrence Gerald

Lawrence Gerald

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Gerald
"Excellent service, great price, glad to switch to State Farm, Thank you Libby"
Profile photo of william jesus

william jesus

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william jesus
"Reached out to State Farm in need of insurance asap. Libbyanna was super helpful with making sure I was properly covered and was quick with response as well. Definitely would recommend this agency to anybody looking for a good insurance company"
Profile photo of Joyce Gonzalez

Joyce Gonzalez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Gonzalez
"Chris Pimentel took the time to analyze our current insurance policies, and was able to make some excellent recommendations, and quickly answer my questions about coverages, limits and endorsements. Our insurance costs are now less, and we have much better coverage. I have known Chris for many years, and he is a man with great integrity, work ethic and one of the nicest persons I know. My husband and I moved to another area in California, and knew that we would continue to have Chris Pimentel as our State Farm Insurance agent. I highly recommend Chris Pimentel for all your insurance needs. —Joyce Gonzalez"
Profile photo of Daniel Orton

Daniel Orton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Orton
"Libbyanna was really down to earth and easy to work with while helping me find the right policy. I didn’t feel pressured at all. Great people!"